Date: 16,Dec,2017 (Sat)

AICTE Chairman Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe launching the website of 47th ISTE Annual National Convention, along with AICTE VIce chairman Dr. M P Poonia, Prof. Dileep N. Malkhede (AICTE Adviser –I RIFD), Prof. Pratapsinh Kakaso Desai (ISTE Chairman) and Er. Punnoose George (Chairman, Saintgits Group of Institutions.

Get in touch
with any questions about our event
Unique Visitors : 31246